Board of Directors

Crisis Center of West Texas is led by a team of executive board members who volunteer their time and talents to the agency.


Emily Cunningham - President

Haley Howey - Vice President

Mona Mickle - Treasurer

Sarah Shellenberger - Secretary


David Bavousette- Compass Pediatrics

Don Carter - West Texas National Bank

Chance Cerda - Kingsman Consulting

Emily Cunningham - Stay-at-home Parent

Maria Margaret Hinojos - Retired

Haley Howey - Children's Miracle Network

Melanie Lively - Office of Dr. Charles Lively

Mona Mickle - Odessa Regional Medical Center

Tracey Price - Tracey Price Marketing

Sarah Shellenberger - Texas Tech Health Science Ceter